2016-01-11



External relations

Universities within the Nordlys network

Nordlys is an interdisciplinary Nordplus network connecting all the major universities in Sweden, Denmark, Finland, the Faroe Islands, Greenland, Iceland and Norway.

Denmark

Aalborg University Aarhus University Roskilde University University of Copenhagen University of Southern Denmark

Finland

Swedish School of Social Science at University of Helsinki University of Eastern Finland University of Helsinki University of Jyväskylä University of Lapland University of Oulo University of Tampere University of Turku University of Vaasa Åbo Akademi University

The Faroe Islands

University of the Faroe Islands

Greenland University of Greenland

University of Of

Iceland

Reykjavík University University of Akureyri University of Iceland

Norway

Arctic University of Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology University of Agder University of Bergen University of Oslo University of Stavanger